Seamstress & Upholstery

Quality products “Made in Germany”

SEIL MARSCHALL made in our own sewing & upholstery quality and durable products. In the sewing room next to our products arising from the “original rope-Marshal” collection / fine hunting & outdoor clothing, backpacks,

Bags, accessories etc / CARIBOO the outdoor collection, products in various fields. With our specialized equipment we can handle the heaviest of the finest fabrics to leather all materials.

From backpacks, bags to sun protection, scout tents to produce leather goods difficult we have a broad spectrum. But with all our products, is the choice of the highest quality materials, best craftsmanship – the product quality at the center.

In our area plan production and upholstery shop creates tarpaulins, trailer covers, awnings, balcony coverings, tents, curtains, safety mats and specialty products. Besides the manufacturing of industrial fabrics to customer requests, we also rent sheets for different applications.

For our game – and climbing worlds we produce mats, curtains, inflatable cushion mats, etc. Our customers benefit here from our versatility and flexibility.

Näherei & Sattlerei

Qualitätsprodukte ” Made in Germany”

SEIL MARSCHALL fertigt in der eigenen Näherei & Sattlerei hochwertige & langlebige Produkte. In der Näherei entstehen neben unseren Produkten aus der “Original Seil-Marschall” Kollektion /Feine Jagd-& Outdoorkleidung, Rucksäcke,
Taschen ,  Accessoires etc./ der CARIBOO-Outdoor Kollektion, Produkte in den verschiedensten Bereichen. Mit unseren Spezialmaschinen können wir von feinsten Stoffen bis zu schwerstem Leder alle Materialien verarbeiten.

Von Rucksäcken, Taschen über Sonnenschutz, Pfadfinderzelte bis zu schwersten Lederwaren produzieren wir ein breites Spektrum. Doch bei all unseren Produkten, steht die Wahl der hochwertigsten Materialien, der besten handwerklichen Verarbeitung – der Produktqualität im Mittelpunkt.

In unserem Bereich Planenfertigung & Sattlerei entstehen LKW-Planen, Anhängerplanen, Sonnensegel, Balkonbespannungen, Zelte, Vorhänge,  Schutzmatten und Spezialprodukte. Neben der Herstellung von Planen nach Kundenwünschen  vermieten wir auch Planen für die verschiedensten Einsatzzwecke.

Für unsere Spiel -& Kletterwelten produzieren wir Schutzmatten, Vorhänge, aufblasbare Polstermatten etc. Unseren Kunden profitieren auch hier  von unserer  Vielseitigkeit & Flexibilität.